february, 2022

This is a repeating event

03feb7:00 PM9:00 PMVirtual EventSurviving the Process and Living Through GriefThis course will explain grief concepts by walking through the stages of grief. This training is set to provide tools for healing, restoration, and the impact of losing loved ones, employment, divorce, home, and ministry. This training is set to prepare individuals in ministry interested in forming a grief support group.

2022 Virtual Empowerment Academy

Time

(Thursday) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM / 8PM ET / 6PM MT / 5PM PT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

X